ISER Bylaws (Revised September 2012)

ISER Governance

ISER Officers

President John S. Penn, PhD Vanderbilt University - Department of Ophthalmology Nashville, TN, USA EMail
President-Elect and Treasurer M. Christine McGahan, PhD North Carolina State University - Department of Molecular & Biomedical Sciences Raleigh, NC, USA EMail
Secretary Tailoi Chan-Ling, PhD University of Sydney - Department of Anatomy Sydney, Australia EMail
Meeting Liaison Olaf Strauss, PhD Experimentelle Ophthalmologie, Charite University Medicine Berlin, Germany EMail
Vice-President (Europe) Juana Gallar, MD, PhD Universidad Miguel Hernandez, Instituto de Neurociencias San Juan de Alicante, Spain EMail
Vice-President (Europe) Roy A. Quinlan, PhD University of Durham Durham, United Kingdom EMail
Vice-President (Americas) Muayyad R. Al-Ubaidi, PhD University of Houston Houston, TX, USA EMail
Vice-President (Americas) Elena Semina, PhD Medical College of Wisconsin Milwaukee, WI, USA EMail
Vice-President (Asia-Pacific) Choun-Ki Joo, MD, PhD Catholic University Medical College Seoul, South Korea EMail
Vice-President (Asia-Pacific) Takeshi Iwata, PhD Tokyo Medical Center Tokyo, Japan EMail
Young Investigator Representative Sandra Hammer, PhD Michigan State University East Lansing, MI, USA EMail

ISER Committees

Membership Committee Chair: Muayyad R. Al-Ubaidi, PhDEmail View Full Commitee
Communications Committee Chair: Gerard A. Lutty, PhD Email View Full Commitee
Fundraising Committee Chair: Juana Gallar, MD, PhD Email View Full Commitee

Editor, Experimental Eye Research

Steven J. Fliesler, PhD EMail

ISER Staff:

Amber Jade Mendez, Client Services Manager EMail
Erik Rosales, Client Services Coordinator EMail